Class Assemblies

Home » News » Class Assemblies
Audlemstjames 073

Class Assemblies for Parents/Carers

Dear Parents/Carers,

Throughout the school year each class will be having a class assembly when they will invite you into school to either share work they have been doing in class, or to celebrate a key event in the year.

I am keen to share the dates with you now, to allow you as much notice as possible to make necessary arrangements to attend. Please check the table below for information regarding these assemblies.

Year GroupThemeDate and Time
EYFS Nativity/Christmas PerformanceTuesday 9th December at 9.10am and Wednesday 10th December at 6.30pm
  Our year in Reception presentation (New starters invited too) Tuesday 23rd June 9.10am
1 Nativity/Christmas Assembly Tuesday 9th December at 9.10am & Wednesday 10th December at 6.30pm
  Class Assembly Thursday 26th March at 9.10am
2 Nativity/Christmas Assembly Tuesday 9th December at 9.10am and Wednesday 10th December at 6.30pm
  Class Assembly Thursday 5th February 9.10am
3/4 Class Assembly Tuesday 17th March at 9.10am
4/5 Class Assembly Tuesday 27th January 9.10am
6 Class Assembly Thursday 6th November at 9.10am
 Year 6 Leavers Assembly Wednesday 8th July at 2pm and Thursday 9th July at 7pm

I look forward to sharing these assemblies with you all.
Mrs. R. Jewitt

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Coop edited by NR final
School webteam: Fri 07 Jul 10:32am

Our Head and Deputy Head Girls and Boys together with representatives from our School Parliament have visited Audlem Co op today as part of the store's relaunch event. The children were great ambassadors for the...

IMG_0737
School webteam: Thu 06 Jul 5:05pm

We are proud of the children who represented Audlem St James in the various athletic tournaments that took place throughout the summer term. The children who participated in Town Sports shone brightly and were outstanding ambassadors for the school. In a very competitive competition the children did their best and were very successful. Many children received certificates for finishing 1st, 2nd...

DSC03594
School webteam: Wed 05 Jul 6:45pm

Well done to all the children who represented our school so well at the Nantwich Schoolsfest event. Our singers were super smart, enthusiastic and sang fantastically — we were very proud of them all. Congratulations to our Year 5 Poetry Slam team who not only performed their poem wonderfully but also won the competition overall becoming the first Champions of this new competition. Their trophy...

Latest news

Coop edited by NR final
School Parliament visit the Co-op
School webteam: Fri 07 Jul 10:32am
IMG_0737
Cross Country and Town Sports
School webteam: Thu 06 Jul 5:05pm
DSC03594
Poetry Slam
School webteam: Wed 05 Jul 6:45pm
Lettuce
Lettuce for lunch
School webteam: Fri 30 Jun 7:53am
P1050916
Schoolsfest Art Exhibition
School webteam: Tue 27 Jun 6:45pm
IMG_1438
Prayer Festival
School webteam: Sun 11 Jun 9:20am
Growing Competition 2017
Growing Competition 2017
School webteam: Fri 09 Jun 9:00am
Christopher Nibbles
Christopher Nibble
School webteam: Tue 30 May 11:42am

Headteacher: Rebecca Jewitt

Audlem St. James‘ C.E. Primary School
Heathfield Road
Audlem, Cheshire, CW3 0HH

Telephone: 01270 685120

Email: Headteacher
Email: School Bursar
Email: Admin Team

© 2013 - 2017 Audlem St James Primary School